[ FreeCourseWeb ] Skillshare - User Experience From Scratch- How To Become a UX Man

seeders: 5
leechers: 5
updated:

Download Fast Safe Anonymous
movies, software, shows...
  • Downloads: 56
  • Language: English

Files

• [ FreeCourseWeb.com ] Skillshare - User Experience From Scratch- How To Become a UX Man.zip (1.8 GB)

Description

[ FreeCourseWeb.com ] User Experience From Scratch: How To Become a UX Man

Download More Latest Courses Visit -->> https://FreeCourseWeb.com

Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video:AVC 1280 x 720 | Audio: AAC 48.0 KHz
Language: English | Size: 1.88GB | Duration: 2h 12m
Learn UX through practice, create your own user-centered interface prototype in Axure 8 and become a UX man!

Hi! My name is Klim, and I’m a user experience designer and a founder of UXMAN Design Studio.
The process of UX skills mastering contains 90% of practice and just 10% of theory. At the same time, currently available online UX courses mainly contain only theory which you’ll quickly forget due to a lack of practice. As a result, this learning process may seem more painful and boring than it is.

So I created my own, unique course. On this course, you will learn through practice how to build effective UX design so you can jump-start your UX career.

At the beginning of this course, you will choose your own project, and you’ll move it through all five design stages from briefing to the interactive prototype which you can later use for your future portfolio, or even to start a real business.

Use Winrar to Extract. And use a shorter path when extracting, such as C: drive

ALSO ANOTHER TIP: You Can Easily Navigate Using Winrar and Rename the Too Long File/ Folder Name if Needed While You Cannot in Default Windows Explorer. You are Welcome ! :)

Download More Latest Courses Visit -->> https://FreeCourseWeb.com

Get Latest Apps Tips and Tricks -->> https://AppWikia.com