updated:
Added by tutsgalaxy in Other > Tutorials

Download Fast Safe Anonymous
movies, software, shows...
  • Downloads: 62
  • Language: English

Files

Modern WordPress Plugin Design Course. Cut & Paste examples
  • Modern WordPress Plugin Design Course. Cut & Paste examples.zip (1.1 GB)
  • Downloaded from TutsGalaxy.com.txt (0.1 KB)
  • Download more courses.url (0.1 KB)
  • TutsGalaxy.com.txt (0.1 KB)

Description

Visit Post

Description

Writing Plugins for WordPress is easier than you can imagine. You only need a simple understanding of PHP to create your first plugin. Obviously, the more PHP, CSS and Javascript you know, the more you can do, but Working within WordPress makes it easy.

There is plenty of Development Documentation already available, but most documentation, especially from WordPress is reference material and is only useful when you have a plan and know what you need to be looking for. This is why most WordPress Developers consider themselves self-taught. They have had to learn a great deal by experiment, hints from others and reverse engineering other peoples code. With this course you can cut down on all that hassle and get a leg up to some simple tactics for producing quality and strong plugins for your own.

Its a big market !

There are tens of millions of WordPress sites live now. The biggest plugins have millions of users and many leading premium plugins have thousands of paying users. However, I make most of my revenue by creating simple plugins for specific needs of customers, and creating custom sites for them running my custom plugins. Some fail to even realise they are using WordPress!

Don’t worry about companies like Square space or Wix, mega themes like Divi… These products don’t take customers away from you, they make more opportunities. As soon as the customer wants something a little different, all these products fall down, and you can often solve their issue with a simple plugin.